logo al maaden marrakech
logo al maaden marrakech

A culinary journey on the edge of the Green with a spectacular view of the snow-capped peaks of the High Atlas

The quality of la cuisine is up to the prestige of the place, at your request, meals can be prepared or served directly to your villa. Our talented chefs put the Mediterranean culture in the spotlight, with respect for its culinary traditions and with originality. International cuisine is also available, our vocation is to amaze you every day ...

Blue Restaurant

In the heart of the Al Maaden Villa hotel & Spa, the Restaurant Bleu offers a buffet breakfast and serves à la carte lunches and dinners. At this table, you will enjoy fine international cuisine, in an idyllic and warm setting.

Discover

Blue Bar

The ideal place to relax and have fun, have an appetizer, a cocktail, enjoy various sweets with friends or family. Cozy and friendly, its modern style is imbued with Moroccan culture, between leather, wood, soft lighting and oriental candles.

Discover

Club House

Facing the pools, the Club-house offers a spectacular view of the golf course and the snowy peaks of the Atlas. Is offers a tasty Mediterranean cuisine for lunch and an excellent Sunday brunch.

Discover

logo al maaden marrakech
logo al maaden marrakech

Un voyage culinaire au bord du Green avec une vue spectaculaire sur les cimes enneigées du haut-Atlas

Les plaisirs de la table sont à la hauteur du prestige du lieu, à votre demande, les repas peuvent être préparés ou être servis directement à votre villa. Nos cuisiniers de talent mettent la culture méditerranéenne à l’honneur, dans le respect de ses traditions culinaires et avec originalité. Une cuisine internationale vous est également proposée, notre vocation est de vous émerveiller chaque jour...

Restaurant Bleu

Au coeur du Resort Al Maaden Villa Hôtel & Spa, le Restaurant Bleu vous offre un petit-déjeuner buffet et vous sert déjeuners et dîners à la carte. A cette table, vous dégustez une cuisine internationale raffinée, dans un cadre idyllique et chaleureux.

Découvrir

Bar Bleu

Le lieu idéal pour se détendre et se divertir, prendre un apéritif, siroter un cocktail, savourer divers douceurs entre amis ou en famille. Cosy et convivial, son style moderne s’imprègne de culture marocaine, entre cuirs, bois, éclairage tamisé et bougies orientales.

Découvrir

Club House

Situé face aux bassins, le Club House offre une vue spectaculaire sur le golf et les cimes enneigées de l’Atlas. Vous est proposée une savoureuse cuisine méditerranéenne re-visitée, pour déjeuner mais aussi à l’occasion d’un excellent brunch du dimanche.

Découvrir